This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Aurélie Lama
    fr
    9.2
    14 October 2017
    The hotel seems to have only one parking spot so we had to look for a place in the street. The staff kindly came to see if the spot was ok, and recommended a small safe parking not far away (really cheap to let the car for the night).
    Bed extra comfy and super-nice shower, very quiet place.
    Rivka
    be
    10
    16 August 2017
    Very nice stay! Would surely stay here again if we went back to Tirana!
    Very nice stay! 24h reception, very kind and helpful staff, nice breakfast, nice decorated room.
    Ilia
    il
    6.2
    2 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    al
    8.3
    3 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melina
    ba
    8.8
    23 July 2016
    Good hotel in Tirana
    Nighberhood does not give you safety feeling at first look, but acctally whole Tirana have similar street looks. Also the shower is quite inposible to use without making the flooding all over the toilet.
    Extra clean, good wifi and clima.
    se
    8.8
    13 July 2016
    Great value for money and very comfortable
    We stayed here for two nights in early July 2016. On the whole this hotel is very good value for money: we paid 180€ for two double rooms, two nights. On the positive side we have a very friendly and attentive staff at the reception, an efficient and cheap laundry service, an extremely good breakfast buffet, comfortable and renovated rooms with soft beds and hot water, and a good location in the Blokku area of town. On the negative side the wi-fi didn't work perfectly all the time but thats probably the only problem we had. There are probably more quaint and genuine Albanian hotels around, but we felt that we needed to treat ourselves to a proper hotel after ten days of backpacking/hosteling. Overall, the Blokku area is good fun and the hotel is within a 8-10 minute walk to most places in that area.
    Karlheinz
    at
    7.9
    10 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agata
    pl
    10
    22 June 2016
    Lovely hotel in great location
    I loved this hotel. I had a great weekend there. Staff and the owner are lovely, very helpful and welcoming. I got a free upgrade to a one bedroom apartment with a terrace and it was great! Highly recommended!
    Larisa
    hr
    10
    24 April 2016
    Excellent lo ation nearby lake for us runners, cosy neighbourhood:nice caffes restaurants shops.Very kind staff, tasty breakfast. Warmly recommend.
    kamile
    be
    9.2
    15 April 2016
    The staff was very helpful, rooms were clean and the location was excellent.
    Gordana
    rs
    8.3
    10 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoran
    rs
    8.3
    10 April 2016
    Excellent location, nice staff
    Well, we would like to have refrigerator in the room. Internet was sometimes working, sometimes not.
    Location was excellent.
    Alessandro
    it
    9.2
    14 March 2016
    hidden, stylish gem at an unbeatable price
    wifi signal slow in the room
    immediate surroundings (the street of the hotel) are not pretty but the location is excellent, 5' from the university and the park behind it plus all the movida and the restaurants of the bllok are within stone's throw; rooms essential but very cozy; common spaces also nicely decorated; very welcoming, helpful and friendly/smiley staff; unique selection of Belgian beers; decent breakfast; excellent value for money
Close